Chapter 14 – Key Lime

Well, Jelly Bean is barely a few hours old.  The Mint Slush party was really lame.  We did get super dark pictures of Azure, his daughter Amber, Buttercup and Grape’s kid Pickle Blunder.

ScreenshotScreenshot-2Screenshot-3Screenshot-4

Amber is now married with a baby, which makes Boo a Great-Grandmother o.O. In fact, I think Boo now has like 8-10 grandkids. They might get their own update pretty soon.   Boo said hi to everyone at the party and took off.

Screenshot-5Screenshot-6

Boo went and paid a visit to Granite.  I have not figured out how to lighten pics decently yet, so I won’t blind you with their nastiness.

Screenshot-7

Boo invited him over to her house and he was happy to go back with her.

Screenshot-10

Third time was not the charm.  Grape and all 5 kids were asleep upstairs.  Soon Grape got up to go find food.

Screenshot-13

Granite explained that his little swimmers require horizontal insertion.

Screenshot-14

So, while Grape was eating, these two jumped in the bed.   K is officially on the way.

Screenshot-19

This time around, she only gets to scratch imaginary friend off the list.  Now she is over at his house to let him know that she only wants to be his friend again.

Screenshot-25

The Genie triplets are ready for the big night.

Screenshot-27

Hibiscus turned out quite nicely.

Screenshot-28

Hoki is sort of strange looking to me..I think it’s the eyebrows.

Screenshot-29

Honeysuckle came out the best I think.  Boo and Grape will not stop flirting and kissing.

Screenshot-30

The next batch of “Happy little accidents” are gearing up.  The last batch produced no less than 15 babies.  They are all just now hitting child age.

Screenshot-31

Another graduation pop.  No morning sickness this time around though.

Hibiscus graduated as Most Popular.  Honeysuckle was voted Most Likely to Become a Sports Star.  Hoki was voted Most Likely to Burn Down Their Own House.

Screenshot-32

Now we have a jumpin’ (as soon as she can walk) Jelly Bean aged up.

Everyone is off to an after Graduation dinner before tossing them out on their butts.   I can’t believe how empty the house is now.  Boo, Grape, Illusion and Jelly Bean, plus the little K on the way makes 5 in the house now.

Okay, I got bored waiting for Boo to finish out her pregnancy.

Screenshot-35Screenshot-36

How Boo’s line looks, since it isn’t clear.

Screenshot-37

Here is how Azure’s immediate family stacks up.

Screenshot-38

She can now walk, talk and potty.

Screenshot-39

Jelly Bean:  It makes noise!

Screenshot-40

The budding author has managed to kill the laptop three times in one day.  I made her make it unbreakable.

Screenshot-45

Illusion actually has a friend not related to the family.  Hello Pepper Rose.  Jelly Bean is ready for her cake.

Screenshot-46

Cute but creepy if you ask me.

Screenshot-47

Gigantor should be going into labor any minute now or so I hope.  First she had to have mac n cheese, now she wants cookies and already locked in wish for cheesesteak too.

Screenshot-48

You couldn’t do this before putting the darn things in the oven?  Really?

Screenshot-50

Granite:  Go to work?  Be with mother?  Oh gosh, what should I choose??

Screenshot-51

Apparently not be with mother, dork.  Just go to work.

Screenshot-52

Oh just great.  Missing portrait.  I hate that.  Overwatch to the rescue.

Screenshot-53

Granite:  What is that?  It looks like me!
Boo:  No really?  Kinda late aren’t you?
Granite: Nope, I am right on time for work!

Screenshot-54

Town is almost had it I think.  This is the third day in a row of finding 4-8 or more missing people a day.

Screenshot-55

Mocha Kaluha….You may pass.  There’s no cluster in you that I need.  Aren’t you like my husband’s daughter’s brother?

Screenshot-57

Must ask what TUF was thinking when she made this family!  I know his mother appeared to be Styxlady’s simself, but I never got a good look at her.

Boo: Is there a law against having your granddaughter’s husbands baby?  I want those ears!  Not to mention he’s a libra and works in the hospital.

Screenshot-58

Yet again, the skin color changed.  I am tired of that!  He was so pretty before he glitched.  Let’s pass a couple of boring, no baby daddy days…..

Screenshot-60

I knew it.  He glitched and I end up with a clone.  Same thing happened with Buttercup, without the disappearing baby.

Boooo!  Anyway, stay tuned for next time when we hopefully find out if Castro Sticks is available for baby making.

2 thoughts on “Chapter 14 – Key Lime

  1. Pickle blunder. FWAHAHAHA! You think of the best names!
    Yay! You caught Granite. That kid is going to be pretty, I think. 😀 I’m excited to see how it comes out.
    I had to hold in a D’Awwwww! When I scrolled and saw Jelly Bean’s card image. She is so freaking adorable I can’t stand it! Pinch her cheek! >,<
    Azure's kid Abbey… looks like an oompa loompa. LoL
    I wish EA story progression had sims reproducing. Drives me NUTS. They did when the game first came out and I don't understand why they thought it was bad and took it out. wth. 😦
    Jelly Bean's child pic, I agree. Cute but somehow creepy. I can't quite put my finger on it.
    Missing people. O,o Adbductor on the loose! Maybe you do need a new town again. 😦 With all the baby cloens too. Disappointing. 😦

  2. My favorite name so far was when I named Boo’s great granddaughter, I thought it was a random baby..I named her Wood.

    I later found out her name is Wood Sticks. LMFAO!!!

    Oompa Loompa!! *dies* Hahahaha.

    EA progression sucks ass. I don’t even remember what it’s like anymore. I think I had it for about a month and found Twallan.

    EA loses people. I had a day soon after a 15 baby Oops explosion and lost 9 of them until I realized it and Overwatch brought them all back.

    Baby clones sucks!

    I might just reload this one again, and leave most of the family behind. I think Dandelion is the latest one to hit full Adult.

Leave a comment