Chapter 14 – Key Lime

2 thoughts on “Chapter 14 – Key Lime”

  1. Pickle blunder. FWAHAHAHA! You think of the best names!
    Yay! You caught Granite. That kid is going to be pretty, I think. 😀 I’m excited to see how it comes out.
    I had to hold in a D’Awwwww! When I scrolled and saw Jelly Bean’s card image. She is so freaking adorable I can’t stand it! Pinch her cheek! >,<
    Azure's kid Abbey… looks like an oompa loompa. LoL
    I wish EA story progression had sims reproducing. Drives me NUTS. They did when the game first came out and I don't understand why they thought it was bad and took it out. wth. 😦
    Jelly Bean's child pic, I agree. Cute but somehow creepy. I can't quite put my finger on it.
    Missing people. O,o Adbductor on the loose! Maybe you do need a new town again. 😦 With all the baby cloens too. Disappointing. 😦

  2. My favorite name so far was when I named Boo’s great granddaughter, I thought it was a random baby..I named her Wood.

    I later found out her name is Wood Sticks. LMFAO!!!

    Oompa Loompa!! *dies* Hahahaha.

    EA progression sucks ass. I don’t even remember what it’s like anymore. I think I had it for about a month and found Twallan.

    EA loses people. I had a day soon after a 15 baby Oops explosion and lost 9 of them until I realized it and Overwatch brought them all back.

    Baby clones sucks!

    I might just reload this one again, and leave most of the family behind. I think Dandelion is the latest one to hit full Adult.

Leave a Reply

