Chapter 13 – Illusion and Jelly Bean

Well, Mint Slush never got his daddy card, so let’s fix that.

Screenshot

He is a Trifecta and all three spots have been checked off.

We open the game up and it’s the day of Golden Fizz’s birthday and the day before Illusion’s.

Granite was at work so she invited her next potential on the list over.

Screenshot-2

This marks the first time she has done the actual deed with Grape on the lot.

Screenshot-22

With the J baby on the way, we can now relax for a bit and get more kids aged up.

Screenshot-8

Golden Fizz became a YA and was voted Most Likely to Save the World.

Buttercup gave birth to a set of mixed twins.  I drew a blank at naming them, so the poor darlings ended up being Cold and Cool Freeze…sigh.

Screenshot-11

Even in her own house, Boo was unable to vomit in a bathroom.

Screenshot-14

She went upstairs, made a wrong turn and puked on the boys’ balcony of all places.

Screenshot-19

City Hall will never be the same again.  All the graduates had to witness it, therefore, so do you.

Screenshot-16

Luckily, she popped just then.

Time to get Boo home and Golden Fizz moved out.

Ugh so far I need 9 daddy’s in specific careers and I need 2 tourists.  I have 3 zodiacs I have to hunt down and a 3 and 5 star celebrity.  Boo just hit 4 stars doing an autobiography of Daddy Puck.  She happens to have the most stars in town, so hopefully she drags Grape up the star chain with her.  I got him for the ghost dad and 3 star celebrity spot.  There is still 15 kids before it’s his turn though.

Screenshot-23

It was finally time.

Screenshot-30

Well here’s a first, I was not expecting a daddy clone this time around.

Screenshot-29

He got potty trained quite quickly.  Hope the rest goes as easily.

Screenshot-32

We now pay child support to Ember.  Mint moved out and left his dead wife’s baby with Puck.  We just got the pop up that Puck wouldn’t live forever.  So, Grape’s little vampire toddler will be staying there.

Screenshot-33

Well, that might throw a wrench in Grape’s way.

Screenshot-41

All skills were learned fairly quickly.  Illusion aged up and Boo went into labor seconds later.

Screenshot-47

Jelly Bean was brought home and promptly put in the swing.  Boo was then sent off to attend Mint Slush’s formal party.

Granite is definitely on the list next…I hope.  He’s being really slippery.  I might have to send Boo back to Egypt followed by a jump over to China.  There are no tourists in this town.

Screenshot-48

Swing pic!

Screenshot-49

His Royal Vampireness did not get an IF.  I now have to listen to him chant evil blathering’s to his disciples from the kitchen table.

We either get an IF baby next or a tourist.  Stay tuned!  Oh and major house cleaning next up too…triple birthday for the triplets.

5 thoughts on “Chapter 13 – Illusion and Jelly Bean

  1. I thought you could only count each dad for one thing? Not that I’ve bothereed to follow that, but did it change and you can count all of their unique traits on one dad?
    Caramel Apple… that sounds familiar…. And he is gorgeous btw.

    Illusion looks like a ZOMBIE!!! O,O *is horrified by zombie toddler*

    1. Yes, it’s stated in the rules because of how many careers are in the cluster and how it’s set up. If it was one dad per item, then you’d end up needing about 40 babies. 12 zodiac dads, 4 occult dads, 3 tourist dads, 6 celebrity dads and then however many careers..I think there’s only 13 listed luckily. That’s a lot of babies if done separately.

      He’s a maid, but I ran out of townies, and I don’t allow NPC woohoo, so he had to be put into a house, berried and renamed Caramel Apple.

      Personally, I thought Illusion was cute.

      1. Ohhh! Yes that makes sense. I haven’t gone over the TS3 rules you posted.
        Illusion is cute. 🙂 But looks liek a zombie to me. I like that. 😀

      2. LOL!

        I have one more baby to have Boo pop out for another update. I will then be uploading Golden Fizz and the triplets.

  2. Naw, Illusion is so cute! He has Boo’s eyes, but yeah, the rest is a daddy clone. Makes a change from Splash genes, I guess?

    But aw, no pretty red skin from Mr Apple? Damn that skintone bias!

Leave a comment