Chapter 10 – Golden Fizz

Grape went out recently to check the mail.  Boo had emptied her inventory of gems and metals.

Screenshot

Umm…yay??  I can see a doubling of gnomes in my future.

Screenshot-2

Appleanna had twins.  Grapple (boy) and Raisin (girl).  Both are ghosts.

Screenshot-8

FM became a toddler.  Since it’s Friday and graduation day for Clover, Dandy and Ember have three days off of school.  Dandy has a birthday this weekend.  Clover will be staying until after Dandy’s graduation on Monday,

As you can see, Little FM does not want Ember to teach him to talk.

Screenshot-5

During one of the moves, the game forgot that Grape was in music.  Since I need him at home anyway, he is now a painter.  When Boo sold the portraits in the consignment shop, he went from level 1 to 8 o.O

Screenshot-3

I caught up with the only grandchild.  Edgar’s ugly continues on.  Hopefully she gets better as she ages.

Screenshot-6

Grape is being stalked, so he spends most of his time down in the basement painting.  Moo got it’s portrait (still life) done.

Screenshot-4

His stalker has been here so long, we thought she was going to pee herself or starve to death.  This is the wife of Daddy 7.  Emma Blunder.

Screenshot-4.1

Razzmatazz is another creation of Jessu.  He has made all the town moves with us too.

Screenshot-10

Clover ran off to graduation without changing into her cap and gown.

Screenshot-9

Yet again, the two lovebirds found something better to do when I wasn’t looking.

Screenshot-12

Boo did finally show up in time to cheer on Clover.

Screenshot-14

Funny.  Too bad she wished to be a World Renowned surgeon when she was a child.  She went out and joined the medical career.

Screenshot-15

Edgar has been spotted!

Screenshot-16

I think Boo is always thinking of her Grape.  So, I did a little checking.

Screenshot-17Screenshot-18

Well, I guess Grape can officially say he loves her more.  I have never, ever seen numbers this high before.  I didn’t even know they could.  I wonder if this is why they don’t get upset with each other when they produce kids with others?

Screenshot-20

Either change him or feed him.  Stop playing with him.  Sheesh.

Screenshot-21Screenshot-22Screenshot-23Screenshot-24

So, Boo got invited to her dad’s house for a party.  I was like, “Sure, go have some fun.”   Apparently, he just needed someone to take care of Grape’s twins.  The irony is that she adored them.  She played with both, changed both, fed both and (after I put two cribs in the house) put both to bed.   So, the party that wasn’t a party was just a make sure the babies don’t starve night.

Screenshot-25Screenshot-26

*cries*  Boo wants pretty and colorful kids too!   I am so tired of blue skin and orange hair.  TIRED OF IT!

Screenshot-28

Emma was just standing around and me being a menace, had Boo go chat with her.  Boo is a 3-star celeb and Emma is a 4- star.  So, a little bit of impressing was done.  They are well on their way to being bff’s.  LOL

Screenshot-29

One minute they both looked like the first picture.  Two seconds later they both expanded…a lot!   Ohhh seeds!   I must remember this spot for later.

Screenshot-34

Eek a stray!   It is cute though!

Screenshot-31

Grape and Boo finally got off their lazy heinies and taught both Dandelion and Ember to drive.  You can tell this is Grape’s mobile by the lovey thought bubbles.  He is always thinking about Boo.

Screenshot-35

She not only got Dandy to drive, but she also went off to a party at Azure’s house.  She went into labor the second she got there.

Screenshot-37

She quickly made her way to the hospital to give us our next baby.  Meanwhile, I found this pop up….

Screenshot-38

Seriously?!?  She went into labor, Azure, you scumbag.  I am so mad at him.  Master Controller is at my fingertips…you and Edgar could find yourself each pregnant with very little effort on my part….jerk!

Screenshot-30

At almost the same time, Emma came out with these two.

Screenshot-32

EA tried to give them these names.  Luckily, I get a rename pop up after every birth.

Screenshot-40

Boo brought home Golden Fizz.

Screenshot-41

Swing pic.  Sigh, is that blue skin I see.  Taking bets that the hair color is orange again.

Screenshot-46

A couple of days later, we had Dandy’s birthday.

Screenshot-49

I wonder if she will ever smile in her life.  Anyway, she graduates in the morning and then her and Clover will move out.

Screenshot-52

Frosty is learning his last skill with the help of Boo.

Screenshot-57

Ember was tasked with helping Frosty blow out his candles.

Screenshot-58

Cute kid.

Screenshot-59

We finally figured out how the circus can fit so many clowns in a VW.

Screenshot-60

Most popular?  Probably because they all thought she starred in the movies.  She got a job as a journalist.

Screenshot-65

Azure, Lil AC (still being followed by lilac), Puck and Appleanna were all on hand that night for Boo’s major performance at the Binder Clips place.  Her performance netted $21k, her biggest payment so far.

Screenshot-67

And two days after his birth, Gold turns into the cutest little guy.   It is official though, Boo is only ever going to have blue skinned babies with either brown/black hair or orange hair.  Eye color is randomly either parent though.  The orange eyes are inherited from Grandpa Range.

Screenshot-71

After 5 hrs of trying to get Clover and Dandy moved out without breaking the family tree, we finally prevailed AND got Gold to learn to walk.  He had learned to potty with Grape the night before.

Screenshot-72

That stinkin third gnome made his appearance known.  I wonder if there are anymore hiding around here.

Screenshot-74

Gold was actually still in a happy and healthy mood, so Boo immediately started to teach him to talk.   Frosty started his first day of school too!

Screenshot-75

His IF was renamed to Granite.  He is taking a day off from learning the pegs and xylophone so he can just enjoy his Granite time.

Screenshot-76

I am sorta creeped out about this.

Screenshot-77

Okay, someone is proving the Most Popular vote true.  I sure hope she isn’t starting her own WYDC!

Screenshot-78

The Spotted Sixam finally got a name. He is now known as Sylvester.   This is a pygmy hedgehog.  Boo found it right outside the house.  His name is Squeaker.

Screenshot-90

I wonder if Boo can wish for a Vampire, Ghost Genie?   We have to get crackin’ on the Occult cluster.

Stay tuned until next time.  Now that the housing crisis is over, I can just sit back and enjoy playing for the day.

8 thoughts on “Chapter 10 – Golden Fizz

  1. Aww Azure. Then again… labor does make for a lame party LoL
    Yay GF is not blue and orange! I really really like his eye coloring with the black hair. If you think about it could you upload him later? He’s so Halloween colored, I love him!
    Dandy! Naughty!

    1. LOL. it was a lame party before Boo tried to liven it up the only way she could!
      GF turned out amazing. I will upload as soon as he hits YA. I am actually playing this through now..he has 6 more days unless he can sneak a few honor roll days and a romantic interest of some sort.
      Dandy is super naughty.

  2. How do you set the re-name pop up? I used to have it in an old version of master controller, but in the new cheats version I can’t find it! >.<

    1. I’m actually in game right now so let me check this out.

      Twallan’s Story Progression, General Option, Pregnancy and scroll down to the bottom to Rename Newborns.

  3. Golden Fizz is cute as a button. Ah, the WYDC ALL THE KIDS LOOK THE SAME curse. All WYDC pkayers have been there. Sympathies.

  4. Well, I’ve got to take a break from reading. I cannot tell you enough how much I enjoyed the story so far, and will pick it up soon. 🙂
    I do not mind so much what the babies look like, the story really is what interests me most. I must say, though, over all Boo’s kids turn out gorgeous. No wonder, she is a strikingly beautiful woman.

  5. I am now grateful that my WYDC mother was made from the bin, not born in game – she’s have stronger genetics than she already does. You’re right, blue skin/orange hair combo is getting old very fast – and we’re only up to baby G!

    But Golden Fizz is a cutie! His skin barely looks blue – though I suppose it’s like Boo’s, right on the pale end of the scale.

Leave a comment