Chapter 11 – EA’s Miscount – Hoki, Hibiscus and Honeysuckle

10 thoughts on “Chapter 11 – EA’s Miscount – Hoki, Hibiscus and Honeysuckle”

  1. I do believe hitting space bar changes the controlled sim as well, in case of missing portraits again.
    I like watching the crowd at performances. They make the best faces LoL

    1. I am going to have to test that out. I usually have everything set for more than 8 in the house, so I don’t have this trouble. This challenge though had nothing, so I was pretty lost with what to do.

      I was so bored with the performances by then. She would glitch and two out of three performances were unpaid. That’s why I had her quit.

  2. I’ve just read all of the chapters. I really like it and the way you tell the stories is so funny! Deffo gonna keep following! I’ve just got a couple of random questions if you don’t mind? You know when your kids move out and then they get married or whatever how do you get the pop-up telling you, is that already a feature on the sims or does a mod do that? & How do you have different cakes? xx

      1. Thank you 🙂 ahh I must try them. I’ve only ever played sims how it comes so i’ve no clue about mods, will it give me directions on how to add it to my game? Thank you for the links 🙂 I’m doing a wishacy it’s not much good but if you want to check it out it’s here

      1. Great thanks! Awh take your time I only just started it couple of weeks ago ha. Ohh your doing a wishacy as well 🙂 x

  3. The H kids look gorgeous, and yay for a change of hair colour, finally. Pink with blue skin is cute. I had the same issue with one pregnancy, where there was only one spot in the house, but she had twins. I used SP’s map tags to keep track of the mother for a day or so before someone grew up and left.

    Buttercup’s IF, Floppy, got stuff from Clover’s dad when he died? WTF, SP? Though awesome that Boo got stuff, too.

Leave a Reply

