Chapter 17: Nutmeg

So, I was trolling for a daddy and saw that there was a DJ in the park.

Screenshot (700x525)

Dewayne something or other.  Completely default EA.  I hate the midline sliders.  The female counterpart is right behind him.

Screenshot (700x525) (2)

Glazed Donut:  What the hell did you do to me?

Sorry, it’s what I came up with in like 10 minutes.

Screenshot-3 (420x401)

I was looking at map tags to see where to have Boo go for male companionship.  We see that her son-in-law Lemony Hank is on his way to her house.  It can’t really be that easy, can it?

Screenshot-3

Yes, yes it can be that easy.  Oops, I checked.  He is her almost Grandson-in-Law.  Azure’s oldest child, Amber is his fiance.  She lost the romantic interest moodlet when he got engaged to her.  He doesn’t seem to care about poor Amber’s feelings and soon after….

Screenshot-4

Baby O was created.  O is for Oracle or Orchid.

Screenshot-5

After consulting my score sheet.  We are knocking off Film Industry and the Scorpio sign.  His newest known traits are: Excitable, Light Sleeper and Hates the Outdoors.

Screenshot-6 (700x526)

Both boys are currently in trouble for skipping school.  Grape decided to let Moon off the hook.

Screenshot-6 (700x526) (2)

While Moon prefers to play with the thing…

Screenshot-7 (700x526)

Loblolly paints.  Neither one has ever set foot on the playground.

Screenshot-9

w00t!  Sold!

Screenshot-12 (700x526)

What do you think you’re doing, young man?

Lobs:  I want cake!

Screenshot-13 (700x480)

Oops..maybe next time!

Screenshot-14

None of her books made the trip and I just realized this fact.  She spent her Spire money on a whole new set of music, skill, recipe and toddler books.  I think even the music ones, if I remember correctly.

Screenshot-15 (700x529) (2)

Now will this be an Oracle or an O…I forgot..will have to scroll up soonish.

Screenshot-16 (700x555)

Yeah, she bought it.  Boo just learned how to make Ambrosia.

Screenshot-17 (700x525)

Ack, we forgot another one.

Screenshot-18 (700x553)

A mama clone, but an adorable one.

Screenshot-20 (700x525)

She was pretty hungry, but she did learn to potty before needing to be fed.

Screenshot-23 (700x525)

Lobs came down to the basement to teach Meg to walk, well he did until he almost wet himself.

Screenshot-24 (700x525)

I was kind of surprised when the doorbell rang.  This makes the 5th or 6th visitor to the lot.  At the old town, no one showed up at the house unless they followed Boo home from the hospital.  We gave her a makeover.

Screenshot-25 (700x525)

Meet Cool Whip Marmalade.  Hoki’s genie daughter, she has a twin.  Hoki and Grape Whip Marmalade have been engaged for years and live together, but never got married.  Miracle Whip is her twin brother.  They have a younger brother also.  His name is Chive Dip.

Screenshot-6 (700x526) (3)

Not sure what they are doing, but I only took it because it was so cute.

Screenshot-8 (700x525) (2)

Preggo is unhappily catching fishies and sharks.

Screenshot-9 (700x526)

Cool Whip:  I only came over here because your mom is a level 10 cook.  Who the hell made this disgusting glop?

Lobs:  My step-dad.  He can’t do anything beside make babies with random chicks.

Screenshot-10 (700x526)

A normal teen interaction I have performed for years and years on this family.  Gender preference.  Both of these guys are straight..a record and I need to make sure there are teen girls in town for them….well not ones related to them anyway.

Screenshot-16 (700x526)

Boo got an opportunity to jog for an hour.  So she walk-jogged down the hill from the house.

Screenshot-17 (700x526)

There it is.  I deleted the old Wolff homestead and plopped theirs in its place.

Screenshot-12 (700x526) (2)

Mortimer became a teen.  Not sure how I feel about his looks, but he’s stuck with them anyway.

Screenshot-19 (700x526)

Boo:  Hello, step-daughter.  I jogged for an hour.  Gimme money.
Rainbow Splash:  So, you’re the evil step-mother that keeps  popping out babies that don’t belong to my dad.

Screenshot-20 (700x526)

Trait incompatibility.

Screenshot-22 (700x527)

She was in the middle of her masterpiece when she jumps up, throws out this face and sits back down again.  So strange.

Boo:  The ceiling light…did it just speak to me?
You’re not insane, so no it didn’t.

Screenshot-23 (700x526)

Boo finally went into labor that night.  Lemony Hank did not show up.

Screenshot-24 (700x526)

After having to scroll up the page, I bring you little baby Orchid.

Screenshot-25 (700x526)

Orange Salt was over.  This is one of Grape’s daughters.  She is married to a Salt aka a Frio brother.

Screenshot-26 (700x526)

Damn that Grape and his beautiful genes.  I saved her, but I need to redo it and then I’ll upload her.  She is a ghost genie.

Yikes, I still have 74 pics..I went overboard for the next chapter.  Be prepared for singing spam….and a P baby!

5 thoughts on “Chapter 17: Nutmeg

    1. It’s that shirt! It creeped me out too, then I forgot about it. I did make a comment on it in the next update. I hate when shirts are tagged for maternity when clearly they shouldn’t be.

    1. Yes, I think she was. I think her blue hair was the most rare thing ever. Her parents’ orange hair was so dominant.

      Poor GD, yeah, he looked really put out by that hair.

Leave a comment